Schedule

2018 Drivers Education Class Schedule

Below is our 2018 class schedule for drivers ed. You may register for the class that best suits your needs by selecting ‘Register’, by sending us an email, or by calling us at (360)358-5311.

If you would like to be put on a waiting list for a full class, please send us an email or call us at (360)358-5311. If you sign up for a waiting list, you should consider also registering for a later class to be sure of reserving a place. No additional registration fee will be charged for switching classes.

Class Start Date Finish Date[1] Days Time
0625 Mon, June 25[2]
Class Full!
Wed, July 25 M-T-W-TH 10am to 12pm
0626 Tues, June 26[2]
Class Full!
Thur, Aug 2 T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
0709 Mon, July 9
Class Full!
Wed, Aug 1 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0730 Mon, July 30
Class Full!
Wed, Aug 22 M-T-W-TH 10am to 12pm
0806 Mon, Aug 6
Class Full!
Wed, Aug 29 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0807 Tues, Aug 7 Thurs, Sept 6 T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
0904 Tues, Sept 4 Thurs, Oct 4 T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0917 Mon, Sept 17 Thurs, Oct 11 M-T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
1008 Mon, Oct 8[3] Thurs, Nov 1 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
1022 Mon, Oct 22[3] Thurs, Nov 15 M-T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
1105 Mon, Nov 5[4] Wed, Dec 5 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
1126 Mon, Nov 26 Wed, Dec 19 M-T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
1210 Mon, Dec 10[5] Thurs, Jan 10 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm

[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held July 2-5 in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[3.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[4.] No classes will be held Nov. 19th to Nov. 25th in honor of Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[5.] No classes will be held Dec. 24th to Dec. 31st. Some drive times may be available.