Schedule

Drivers Education Class Schedule

Some classes may be cancelled or postponed due to COVID-19. You will be notified via email of any changes.

Below is our class schedule for upcoming drivers ed classes. You may register for the class that best suits your needs by selecting ‘Register’, by sending us an email, or by calling us at (360)358-5311.

If you would like to be put on a waiting list for a full class, please send us an email or call us at (360)358-5311. If you sign up for a waiting list, you should consider also registering for a later class to be sure of reserving a place. No additional registration fee will be charged for switching classes.

Schedule

Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time
OLY-0810 Mon, Aug 10Class Full! Wed, Sep 2 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-0824 Mon, Aug 24[6]Class Full! Thu, Sep 17 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-0907 Tue, Sep 8[6] Class Full! Thu, Oct 1 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-0921 Mon, Sep 21 Wed, Oct 14 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-1005 Mon, Oct 5 Wed, Oct 28 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-1019 Mon, Oct 19 Wed, Nov 11 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-1102 Mon, Nov 2[8] Wed, Dec 2 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-1116 Mon, Nov 16[8] Wed, Dec 16 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-1207 Mon, Dec 7[9][10] Thu, Jan 7 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes or drives will be held January 20th in honor of Martin Luther King Day.
[3.] No classes will be held April 6 thru 10th for Spring Break. Drive times will be available.
[4.] No classes or drives will be held May 25th in honor of Memorial Day.
[5.] No classes will be held June 29th thru July 4th in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[6.] No classes or drives will be held Sept. 7th in honor of Labor Day.
[7.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[8.] No classes will be held the week of Nov. 23rd to 28th for Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[9.] No classes will be held Dec. 21st to 26th. Some drive times may be available.
[10.] No classes or drives will be held Dec. 31st to Jan. 1st.
Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time
C-0810 Mon, Aug 10 Class Full! Wed, Sep 2 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-0907 Tue, Sep 8[5] Class Full! Thu, Oct 1 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-0921 Mon, Sep 21 Wed, Oct 14 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-1005 Mon, Oct 5 Wed, Oct 28 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-1019 Mon, Oct 19 Wed, Nov 11 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-1102 Mon, Nov 2[6] Wed, Dec 2 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-1116 Mon, Nov 16[6] Wed, Dec 16 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-1207 Mon, Dec 7[7][8] Thu, Jan 7 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held April 6th thru 10th for Spring Break.
[3.] No classes will be held May 25th in honor of Memorial Day.
[4.] No classes will be held June 29th thru July 4th in honor of Independence Day.
[5.] No classes will be held September 7th in honor of Labor Day.
[6.] No classes will be held the week of Nov. 23rd to 28th for Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[7.] No classes will be held Dec. 21st to 26th. Some drive times may be available.
[8.] No classes or drives will be held Dec. 31st to Jan. 1st.