Schedule

2017 Drivers Education Class Schedule

Below is our 2017 class schedule for drivers ed. You may register for the class that best suites your needs by selecting ‘Register’, by sending us an email, or by calling us at (360)-358-5311.

Class Start Date Finish Date* Days Time
0815 Tues, Aug 15
Class Full!
Thurs, Sept 14 T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0905 Tues, Sept 05 Thurs, Oct 05 T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
0918 Mon, Sept 18 Thurs, Oct 19 M-T-TH 6pm to 8pm
1010 Tues, Oct 10 Thurs, Nov 09 T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
1024 Mon, Oct 24 Wed, Nov 15 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
1113 Mon, Nov 13** Thurs, Dec 21*** M-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
1127 Mon, Nov 27 Wed, Dec 20*** M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm

*This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. Typically, students still have at least 3 remaining drives to complete after classroom instruction has ended.
**No classes or drives will be held the whole week of Thanksgiving.
***Remaining drives for these courses will resume after the Christmas and New Year holidays.