Schedule

Drivers Education Class Schedule

Below is our class schedule for upcoming drivers ed classes. You may register for the class that best suits your needs by selecting ‘Register’, by sending us an email, or by calling us at (360)358-5311.

If you would like to be put on a waiting list for a full class, please send us an email or call us at (360)358-5311. If you sign up for a waiting list, you should consider also registering for a later class to be sure of reserving a place. No additional registration fee will be charged for switching classes.

Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time
0603 Mon, June 3
Class Full!
Wed, June 26 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0617 Mon, June 17[4]
Class Full!
Wed, July 17 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0624 Mon, June 24[4]
Class Full!
Wed, July 24 M-T-W-TH 10am to 12pm
0708 Mon, July 8
Class Full!
Wed, July 31 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0722 Mon, July 22
Class Full!
Wed, Aug 14 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0729 Mon, July 29
Class Full!
Wed, Aug 21 M-T-W-TH 10am to 12pm
0805 Mon, Aug 5 Wed, Aug 28 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0819 Mon, Aug 19[5] Thu, Sept 12 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0903 Tues, Sept 3[5] Thu, Sept 26 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0916 Mon, Sept 16 Wed, Oct 9 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0930 Mon, Sept 30 Wed, Oct 23 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
1014 Mon, Oct 14[6] Thu, Nov 7 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
1104 Mon, Nov 4[7][8] Thu, Dec 5 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
1112 Tues, Nov 12[8] Thu, Dec 19 T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
1209 Mon, Dec 9[9] Wed, Jan 15 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm

[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[3.] No classes or drives will be held May 27th in honor of Memorial Day.
[4.] No classes will be held July 1st thru 5th in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[5.] No classes or drives will be held Sept. 2nd in honor of Labor Day.
[6.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[7.] No classes or drives will be held Nov. 11th in honor of Veteran’s Day.
[8.] No classes will be held the week of Nov. 25th to 30th for Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[9.] No classes will be held the weeks of Dec. 23rd to Jan 3rd. Some drive times may be available.