Schedule

2018 Drivers Education Class Schedule

Below is our 2018 class schedule for drivers ed. You may register for the class that best suits your needs by selecting ‘Register’, by sending us an email, or by calling us at (360)358-5311.

If you would like to be put on a waiting list for a full class, please send us an email or call us at (360)358-5311. If you sign up for a waiting list, you should consider also registering for a later class to be sure of reserving a place. No additional registration fee will be charged for switching classes.

Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time
1022 Mon, Oct 22[3]
Class Full!
Thurs, Nov 15 M-T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
1105 Mon, Nov 5[4]
Class Full!
Wed, Dec 5 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
1126 Mon, Nov 26
Class Full!
Wed, Dec 19 M-T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
1210 Mon, Dec 10[5] Thurs, Jan 10 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0101 Tues, Jan 1 Thurs, Jan 31 T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
0114 Mon, Jan 14 Wed, Feb 6 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0204 Mon, Feb 4 Fri, Feb 22 M-T-W-TH-F 4pm to 6pm
0211 Mon, Feb 11 Wed, Mar 6 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0226 Tues, Feb 26 Thurs, Mar 28 T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
0311 Mon, Mar 11[6] Wed, Apr 10 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0326 Tues, Mar 26[6] Thurs, May 2 T-W-TH 10am to 12pm
0408 Mon, Apr 8 Wed, May 1 M-T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
0422 Mon, Apr 22 Wed, May 15 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0506 Mon, May 6[7] Thurs, May 30 M-T-W-TH 4pm to 6pm
0520 Mon, May 20[7] Thurs, June 13 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm

[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held July 2-5 in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[3.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[4.] No classes will be held Nov. 19th to Nov. 25th in honor of Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[5.] No classes will be held Dec. 24th to Dec. 31st. Some drive times may be available.
[6.] No classes will be held Apr. 1st thru Apr. 4th for Spring Break. Some drive times may be available.
[7.] No classes or drives will be held May 29 in honor of Memorial Day.