Schedule

Drivers Education Class Schedule

Below is our class schedule for upcoming drivers ed classes. You may register for the class that best suits your needs by selecting ‘Register’, by sending us an email, or by calling us at (360)358-5311.

If you would like to be put on a waiting list for a full class, please send us an email or call us at (360)358-5311. If you sign up for a waiting list, you should consider also registering for a later class to be sure of reserving a place. No additional registration fee will be charged for switching classes.

Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time
0204 Mon, Feb 4
Class Full!
Fri, Feb 22 M-T-W-TH-F 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0211 Mon, Feb 11 Wed, Mar 6 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0226 Tues, Feb 26 Thurs, Mar 28 T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0311 Mon, Mar 11[2] Wed, Apr 10 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0326 Tues, Mar 26[2] Thurs, May 2 T-W-TH 10am to 12pm
0408 Mon, Apr 8 Wed, May 1 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0422 Mon, Apr 22 Wed, May 15 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0506 Mon, May 6[3] Thurs, May 30 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0520 Mon, May 20[3] Thurs, June 13 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0603 Mon, June 3 Wed, June 26 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0617 Mon, June 17[4] Wed, July 17 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0624 Mon, June 24[4] Wed, July 24 M-T-W-TH 10am to 12pm
0708 Mon, July 8 Wed, July 31 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0722 Mon, July 22 Wed, Aug 14 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
0729 Mon, July 29 Wed, Aug 21 M-T-W-TH 10am to 12pm
0805 Mon, Aug 5 Wed, Aug 28 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
0819 Mon, Aug 19[5] Thu, Sept 12 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm

[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held Apr. 1st thru Apr. 4th for Spring Break. Some drive times may be available.
[3.] No classes or drives will be held May 29th in honor of Memorial Day.
[4.] No classes will be held July 1st thru 5th in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[5.] No classes or drives will be held Sept. 2nd in honor of Labor Day.