Schedule

COVID-19: Current WA DOH and CDC guidelines allow for in-person classes, and it is simply better for the students to consume this material in-person. However, for those students who prefer to take the class online, we offer the option for students in our 6pm-8pm classes to attend using Zoom.

Zoom students will be able to attend class using their home computer/laptop/tablet. Instructions for accessing the course will be shared via email.

*The format of the class may be subject to change due to changing public health guidelines. We will notify students of any updates as soon as we know about them.

Below is our class schedule for upcoming drivers ed classes. You may register for the class that best suits your needs by selecting ‘Register’, by sending us an email, or by calling us at (360)358-5311.

If you would like to be put on a waiting list for a full class, please send us an email or call us at (360)358-5311. If you sign up for a waiting list, you should consider also registering for a later class to be sure of reserving a place. No additional registration fee will be charged for switching classes.

Schedule

Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time Format
OLY-0927 Mon, Sept 27 Class Full! Wed, Oct 20 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
OLY-1011 Mon, Oct 11 Class Full! Wed, Nov 3 M-T-W-TH 3:50pm to 5:50pm In-Person Only
OLY-1025 Mon, Oct 25[9] Class Full! Thu, Nov 18 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
OLY-1108 Mon, Nov 8[9][10] Class Full! Thu, Dec 9 M-T-W-TH 3:50pm to 5:50pm In-Person Only
OLY-1129 Mon, Nov 29 Class Full! Wed, Dec 17 M-T-W-TH-F 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
OLY-0103 Mon, Jan 3[2] Thu, Jan 27 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
OLY-0118 Tue, Jan 18[2] Thu, Feb 10 M-T-W-TH 3:50pm to 5:50pm In-Person
OLY-0131 Mon, Jan 31[3] Thu, Feb 24 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
OLY-0214 Mon, Feb 14[3] Thu, Mar 10 M-T-W-TH 3:50pm to 5:50pm In-Person
OLY-0228 Mon, Feb 28 Wed, Mar 23 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
OLY-0314 Mon, Mar 14[4] Wed, Apr 13 M-T-W-TH 3:50pm to 5:50pm In-Person
OLY-0328 Mon, Mar 28[4] Wed, Apr 27 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
OLY-0418 Mon, Apr 18 Wed, May 11 M-T-W-TH 3:50pm to 5:50pm In-Person
OLY-0502 Mon, May 2 Wed, May 25 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online

[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held Jan. 17th in honor of Martin Luther King Jr. Day
[3.] No classes will be held Feb. 21st in honor of Presidents Day
[4.] No classes will be held April 4 thru 8th for Spring Break. Drive times will be available.
[5.] No classes or drives will be held May 28th through 30th in honor of Memorial Day.
[6.] No classes will be held July 4th thru July 8th in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[7.] No classes or drives will be held Sept. 3rd to 5th in honor of Labor Day.
[8.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[9.] No classes or drives will be held Nov. 11th in honor of Veteran's Day.
[10.] No classes will be held the week of Nov. 22nd to 27th for Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[11.] No classes will be held Dec. 21st to Jan. 2nd. Some drive times may be available.
[12.] No classes or drives will be held Jan. 1st.

New location on the corner of Martin Way and Marvin Rd. in Lacey/Hawks Prairie - in the same shopping center as Grocery Outlet. Registrations are now open!

Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time Format
LAC-1018 Mon, Oct 18 Wed, Nov 10 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In Person Only
LAC-1102 Tue, Nov 2[7][8] Tue, Dec 14 T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In Person/Online
LAC-1115 Mon, Nov 15[8] Wed, Dec 15 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In Person Only
LAC-0104 Tue, Jan 4 Thu, Feb 3 T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In Person/Online
LAC-0111 Tue, Jan 11 Thu, Feb 10 T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In Person
LAC-0210 Thu, Feb 10[2] Thu, Mar 17 T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In Person/Online
LAC-0217 Thu, Feb 17[2] Thu, Mar 24 T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In Person
LAC-0411 Mon, Apr 11 Wed, May 4 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In Person
LAC-0412 Tue, Apr 12 Thu, May 12 T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In Person/Online
LAC-0516 Mon, May 16 Wed, Jun 8 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In Person
LAC-0517 Tue, May 17 Thu, Jun 16 T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In Person/Online

[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held Feb 22nd for Mid-Winter Break. Drive times will be available.
[3.] No classes or drives will be held May 28th through 30th in honor of Memorial Day.
[4.] No classes will be held July 4th through 8th in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[5.] No classes or drives will be held Sept. 3rd through 5th in honor of Labor Day.
[6.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[7.] No classes or drives will be held Nov. 11th in honor of Veteran's Day.
[8.] No classes will be held the week of Nov. 22nd to 27th for Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[9.] No classes will be held Dec. 21st to 26th. Some drive times may be available.
[10.] No classes or drives will be held Dec. 31st to Jan. 1st.

Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time Format
C-0927 Mon, Sept 27Class Full! Wed, Oct 20 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
C-1011 Mon, Oct 11 Wed, Nov 3 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In-Person Only
C-1025 Mon, Oct 25[9] Thu, Nov 18 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
C-1108 Mon, Nov 8[9][10] Thu, Dec 9 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In-Person Only
OLY-1129 Mon, Nov 29 Wed, Dec 17 M-T-W-TH-F 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
C-0103 Mon, Jan 3[2] Thu, Jan 27 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
C-0118 Tue, Jan 18[2] Thu, Feb 10 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In-Person
C-0131 Mon, Jan 31[3] Thu, Feb 24 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
C-0214 Mon, Feb 14[3] Thu, Mar 10 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In-Person
C-0228 Mon, Feb 28 Wed, Mar 23 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
C-0314 Mon, Mar 14[4] Wed, Apr 13 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In-Person
C-0328 Mon, Mar 28[4] Wed, Apr 27 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online
C-0418 Mon, Apr 18 Wed, May 11 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm In-Person
C-0502 Mon, May 2 Wed, May 25 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm In-Person/Online

[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held Jan. 17th in honor of Martin Luther King Jr. Day
[3.] No classes will be held Feb. 21st in honor of Presidents Day
[4.] No classes will be held April 4 thru 8th for Spring Break. Drive times will be available.
[5.] No classes or drives will be held May 28th through 30th in honor of Memorial Day.
[6.] No classes will be held July 4th thru July 8th in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[7.] No classes or drives will be held Sept. 3rd to 5th in honor of Labor Day.
[8.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[9.] No classes or drives will be held Nov. 11th in honor of Veteran's Day.
[10.] No classes will be held the week of Nov. 22nd to 27th for Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[11.] No classes will be held Dec. 21st to Jan. 2nd. Some drive times may be available.
[12.] No classes or drives will be held Jan. 1st.