Schedule

Drivers Education Class Schedule

Some classes may be cancelled or postponed due to COVID-19. You will be notified via email of any changes.

Below is our class schedule for upcoming drivers ed classes. You may register for the class that best suits your needs by selecting ‘Register’, by sending us an email, or by calling us at (360)358-5311.

If you would like to be put on a waiting list for a full class, please send us an email or call us at (360)358-5311. If you sign up for a waiting list, you should consider also registering for a later class to be sure of reserving a place. No additional registration fee will be charged for switching classes.

Schedule

Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time
OLY-1005 Mon, Oct 5 Class Full! Wed, Oct 28 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-1019 Mon, Oct 19 Class Full! Wed, Nov 11 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-1102 Mon, Nov 2[7] Class Full! Wed, Dec 2 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-1116 Mon, Nov 16[7] Wed, Dec 16 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-1207 Mon, Dec 7[8][9] Thu, Jan 7 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-0104 Mon, Jan 4 Wed, Jan 27 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-0112 Tue, Jan 12 Thu, Feb 11 T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-0201 Mon, Feb 1 Wed, Feb 24 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-0215 Mon, Feb 15 Wed, Mar 10 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-0301 Mon, Mar 1 Wed, Mar 24 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-0315 Mon, Mar 15[2] Wed, Apr 14 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-0329 Mon, Mar 29[2] Wed, Apr 28 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-0419 Mon, Apr 19 Wed, May 12 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-0503 Mon, May 3 Wed, May 26 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
OLY-0517 Mon, May 17[3] Thu, Jun 10 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
OLY-0601 Tue, Jun 1[3] Thu, Jun 24 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held April 5 thru 9th for Spring Break. Drive times will be available.
[3.] No classes or drives will be held May 31st in honor of Memorial Day.
[4.] No classes will be held June 28th thru July 4th in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[5.] No classes or drives will be held Sept. 6th in honor of Labor Day.
[6.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[7.] No classes will be held the week of Nov. 23rd to 27th for Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[8.] No classes will be held Dec. 21st to 26th. Some drive times may be available.
[9.] No classes or drives will be held Dec. 31st to Jan. 1st.
Class Start Date Classroom Finish Date[1] Days Time
C-1005 Mon, Oct 5 Class Full! Wed, Oct 28 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-1019 Mon, Oct 19 Class Full! Wed, Nov 11 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-1102 Mon, Nov 2[7] Wed, Dec 2 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-1116 Mon, Nov 16[7] Wed, Dec 16 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-1207 Mon, Dec 7[8][9] Thu, Jan 7 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-0104 Mon, Jan 4 Wed, Jan 27 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-0112 Tue, Jan 12 Thu, Feb 11 T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-0201 Mon, Feb 1 Wed, Feb 24 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-0215 Mon, Feb 15 Wed, Mar 10 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-0301 Mon, Mar 1 Wed, Mar 24 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-0315 Mon, Mar 15[2] Wed, Apr 14 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-0329 Mon, Mar 29[2] Wed, Apr 28 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-0419 Mon, Apr 19 Wed, May 12 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-0503 Mon, May 3 Wed, May 26 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
C-0517 Mon, May 17[3] Thu, Jun 10 M-T-W-TH 3:30pm to 5:30pm
C-0601 Tue, Jun 1[3] Thu, Jun 24 M-T-W-TH 6pm to 8pm
[1.] This is the finish date for the classroom portion of instruction. The entire course could take up to 12 weeks to complete when accounting for behind-the-wheel instruction.
[2.] No classes will be held April 5 thru 9th for Spring Break. Drive times will be available.
[3.] No classes or drives will be held May 31st in honor of Memorial Day.
[4.] No classes will be held June 28th thru July 4th in honor of Independence Day. Some drive times may be available.
[5.] No classes or drives will be held Sept. 6th in honor of Labor Day.
[6.] No classes or drives will be held Oct. 31st.
[7.] No classes will be held the week of Nov. 23rd to 27th for Thanksgiving. Some drive times may be available.
[8.] No classes will be held Dec. 21st to 26th. Some drive times may be available.
[9.] No classes or drives will be held Dec. 31st to Jan. 1st.